Ware Town Council

Serving the Local Community

Weekly Planning Applications for w.c. 10.12.18

Here is the list of weekly planning applications in Ware, validated and decided by East Herts Council for the week commencing 10.12.18.

Plans + Decisions w.c. 10.12.18

All new applications received by the East Herts Council are available for viewing on the their Public Access system https://publicaccess.eastherts.gov.uk/online-applications/ . This is a simple way of keeping up-to-date with the progress of an application or viewing application decisions. You can make a comment or an objection on an application using the online system.

If you wish to comment on an application, please do this via the online system. You may also wish to contact the East Herts Councillor for your ward.

The ward Councillors for Ware are:

Chadwell Ward

Cllr Mark Pope mark.pope@eastherts.gov.uk

Christchurch Ward

Cllr Phyllis Ballam phyllis.ballam@eastherts.gov.uk

Cllr Jonathan Kaye jonathan.kaye@eastherts.gov.uk

St Mary’s Ward

 

 

Trinity Ward

Cllr David Oldridge david.oldridge@eastherts.gov.uk

Cllr Stephen Reed stephen.reed@eastherts.gov.uk

Or you can find your East Herts Councillor by following this link http://democracy.eastherts.gov.uk/mgFindMember.aspx?J=2

 

Receive updates from Ware Town Council