Ware Town Council

Serving the Local Community


Ware Town Council was established under the Local Government Act 1972. There are four wards represented – Chadwell, Christchurch, St Mary’s and Trinity.

This website provides information about …

If you can’t find the information you are looking for, or would like any  further information, contact us.

Receive updates from Ware Town Council