Ware Town Council

Serving the Local Community

Councillors & Council Staff

 

 

The Town Council employs a team of 12 staff headed by the Town Clerk, Terry Philpott

Notice of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests:

Chadwell Ward

CLLR ALEX CURTIS

CLLR MARK POPE

Christchurch Ward

CLLR PHYLLIS BALLAM

CLLR JONATHAN KAYE

CLLR VICTORIA SHAW

St. Mary’s Ward

CLLR MARTIN BUTCHER

CLLR IAN KEMP

CLLR RISHI FERNANDO

Trinity Ward

CLLR STEPHEN REED

CLLR SEAN SHAW

VACANCY

Chadwell Ward

Back to Top
Alexander Curtis - Mayor 2020/21

Alexander Curtis - Mayor 2020/21

Conservative

c/o Ware Town Council, Ware Priory, High Street, Ware, SG12 9AL
07966 703117
alex.curtis@waretowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees

  • Human Resources (Chair)
Mark Pope

Mark Pope

Conservative

1 Meadview Road, Ware SG12 9JU
01920 420498
mark.pope@waretowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees

  • Finance & Policy (Chair)
  • Human Resources
  • Ware Festival

Christchurch Ward

Back to Top
Phyllis Rose Ballam

Phyllis Rose Ballam

Conservative

57 Gladstone Road, Ware, SG12 0AQ
01920 464594
phyllis.ballam@waretowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees

  • Community & Environment (Chair)
  • Human Resources
  • Ware Festival
Jonathan Kaye

Jonathan Kaye

Conservative

Ware Priory, High St, Ware SG12 9AL
07580 743521
jonathan.kaye@waretowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees

  • Finance & Policy
  • Community & Environment
  • Ware Festival
Victoria Shaw

Victoria Shaw

Liberal Democrat

12 Hampden Hill, Ware Herts
tbc
victoria.shaw@waretowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees

  • Community & Environment
  • Human Resources
  • Ware Festival

St Mary's Ward

Back to Top
Martin Butcher

Committees

  • Finance & Policy
  • Community & Environment
  • Ware Festival
Ian Kemp - Deputy Mayor 2020/21

Ian Kemp - Deputy Mayor 2020/21

Conservative

tbc
tbc
ian.kemp@waretowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees

  • Finance & Policy (Vice Chair)
Rishi Fernando

Rishi Fernando

tbc
tbc
rishi.fernando@waretowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees

  • Finance & Policy
  • Community & Environment

Trinity Ward

Back to Top
Steve Reed

Steve Reed

Conservative

2 Kingsway, Ware, SG12 0QT
07813 958916
stephen.reed@waretowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees

  • Community & Environment (Vice Chair)
Sean Shaw

Sean Shaw

Liberal Democrat

12 Hampden Hill, Ware SG12 7JT
tbc
sean.shaw@waretowncouncil.gov.uk

Committees

  • Finance & Policy
VACANCY

VACANCY